Please Select Your Size



Faux Sherpa Pullover Cloud Hoodie - Taupe


Color: Taupe
Cool Grey
What happens when you combine the magic of our most-loved, oversized Cloud Hoodie with luxe faux sherpa? Max comfort.

Meet your new ultra-cozy pullover of the season - baggy in only the right places + the warm embrace of an endless hug.

Fit Stylist Tip: This is slightly more cropped than our regular Cloud Hoodie. If you want a longer fit, size up!
Features + Fit

• Faux sherpa to keep you warm and snug
• Oversized fit
• Extra-large hood
• Blousey sleeves
• Dropped shoulder
• Ribbed wrist cuffs
• Kangaroo Pocket
• Ribbed bottom hem that hugs your waist to keep the cold out

Model Info

Collapsible tab content

Model Info
Model: Sam Height: 5'9" Bust: 32" Bra: 32C Waist: 25" Hips: 36" Torso: 58" Sam is wearing size S/M
Fabric + Care

100% Polyester
Care: To keep me fluffy and cozy, dry clean me only

Shipping + Returns

FREE SHIPPING in the U.S. on any order over $100!

Order amount: $0 - $99.99:
$7.95 U.S. shipping (+$2 for yoga mats or bags)
$13.95 International shipping*

Order amount: $100+:
FREE U.S. shipping
$19.95 International shipping*

*International shipping charges do not include customs and taxes which may apply in your country.

DELIVERY TIME: Please allow 5-8 days for delivery of your order if in the U.S. Please allow 2-5 weeks for international orders to arrive depending on each country's customs inspection and postal delivery practices.

RETURNS: We accept returns (excluding Final Sale items) within 30 days of purchase in unworn, unwashed condition with all tags and adhesive liners intact. U.S. returns will have a $5.95 return fee applied that covers the cost of shipping your return back, as we will be providing the shipping label. Your initial shipping charges will not be refunded, only the purchase price of the items you're returning will be refunded. For International returns, you are responsible for any shipping charges spent to mail your return back.

EXCHANGES: We offer free U.S. exchanges within 30 days of purchase to help you get your perfect fit (excluding Final Sale items). Items must be in unworn, unwashed condition with all tags and adhesive liners intact. Just select the exchange option and pick your new item from the available options in the drop-down menu. We offer exchanges for size, color, and style within that item's product category. At this time we are not able to offer exchanges for international orders as those must be returned.

Customer Reviews

Based on 70 reviews
Needs length

I hope one day they make this sweater like their Long cloud hoodie. It’s way too short

Thank you for your feedback! We will let Cassey and the design team know.

It's cropped!??

So annoyed because I saw this on social media and was excited but when I lift my arms, it shows my stomach even after I ordered one that was much too big ( I'm 5'7" and 118 lbs could have fit a medium but I bought an XL) it is supposed to keep you warm but I find that while I'm doing anything at all my tummy is cold! Unfortunately I cant return it because it's past the returnable date ( it was a gift for me and sat under the tree for a month) and now my husband is out an outrageous 85 dollars

So sorry to hear that you didn't get your perfect fit. If you haven't yet, feel free to contact our Customer Service team with your order number to assist you with this concern.

Too big and out of stock

I debated between this and the cocoon coat and went with this. I'm usually a medium or a large and the medium was out of stock forever so I thought I'd try the large. It's too big and now it seems like they're not going to make this anymore. So sad too because I'd live in it if I got one that fit.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we're truly sorry to hear about the sizing issue and the item being out of stock in your preferred size. At this time there is no expected date for the replenishment. For the time being, be sure to sign up for our newsletter and SMS, as we announce any additions or restocks from there:

Brooke J.
On cloud nine with this hoodie!

I love this hoodie so much. I definitely recommend it if you want to treat yourself. I got it with the pants, and now they are my new favorite clothes to lounge in. This hoodie will also make a great gift especially during the colder seasons. <3

We're thrilled to hear that you're on cloud nine with our Faux Sherpa Pullover Cloud Hoodie! Thank you so much for recommending it and for choosing it to treat yourself. It warms our hearts to know that it has become your new favorite for lounging, especially when paired with pants. Also, your suggestion about making a great gift during the colder seasons is fantastic, and we couldn't agree more!


I'm 5'6 120 pounds and I got a S/M and it fit nice! Maybe I should have sized down. The arms are really long when my arms are straight there completely covered. It's soooo soft inside! Something to be aware of is when you raise your arms alot of your stomach is shown. Hope this helped!

Thanks for your review!

Kelly C.
I so wanted to love this but…

From the reviews and description I thought I would LOVE this hoodie. But sadly I had to return it. I’m not sure if mine was a one off quality wise, but the material for the cuffs and bottom band (cotton?) was so rough and stiff. I’m not exaggerating.. I’ve never felt such a rough material on any sweater.. even cheap target ones. They literally felt like they were starched and left to dry and crisp. :( I’m not sure that washing it would’ve helped. I don’t think any material on something that’s supposed to feel cozy should come like that, much less need to be washed to feel normal. Also, the Sherpa material was soft but SO THIN. On certain parts of the sleeves there were see through holes. When I saw that, I came back on here to immediately return. I love all my other Popflex items (and I’ve bought an LOT) so I’m shocked at this piece. I was gonna buy the cocoon coat but if it’s the same thin material, no thank you. I gave two stars for the fit- I do like that.

Thank you for your review and we do apologize if we haven't met your expectations this time. Rest assured that the team is working hard on our products and big improvements that will be helpful for our customers.